Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)

This is the second Sarah Brightman solo album produced by Frank Petterson and features a few songs that became classics like “A Question of Honour” and “How Can Heaven Love Me”.

‘A Question of Honour’, ‘How Can Heaven Love Me’ (with Chris Thompson) and ‘Heaven Is Here” went on to become singles – ‘A Question of Honour’ actually becoming Germany’s biggest selling single of all time.

  1. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
  2. The Fly
  3. Why
  4. Murder In Maryland Park
  5. How Can Heaven Love Me
  6. Question Of Honour
  7. Ghost In The Machinery
  8. You Take My Breath Away
  9. Something In The Air
  10. Heaven Is Here
  11. I Loved You
  12. Fly
Buying options:

Buy CD from Amazon Buy MP3 from Amazon

Year: 1995 | Record Label: EastWest / Warner | Cat: 0630-17256-2

This Album features collaborations with: Andrea Bocelli, Chris Thompson, Andrew Eldritch and Tom Jones