Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)


After the classical beauty of ‘Timeless’ and ‘The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection’ Sarah surprised everyone with Eden, considered by many as her best record to date.
This album has a similar tone to ‘Dive’ but far move developed and subtle (and without the obvious theme).
Eden is really the start of her own unique style with epic songs like ‘Anytime, Anywhere’ in which Sarah goes from whispering pop vocals to full-on opera.
Definately a “must own” CD for any music fan.

  1. In Paradisum
  2. Eden
  3. So Many Things
  4. Anytime, Anywhere
  5. Bailero
  6. Dust in the Wind
  7. Il Mio Cuore Va
  8. Deliver Me
  9. Un Jour il Viendra
  10. Nella Fantasia
  11. Tu
  12. Lascia Ch’io Pianga
  13. Only An Ocean Away
  14. Scéne d’amour
  15. Nessun Dorma
Buying options:

Buy CD from Amazon

Year: 1998 | Record Label: EastWest / Warner | Cat: 63984-25492-2

‘Eden’, ‘Deliver Me’ and ‘So Many Things’ became singles