Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (11 votes, average: 4.64 out of 5)

Dive is Sarah’s first album with producer Frank Petterson of Enigma and his style is very apparent.
The whole album follows a Nautical theme, which can also be seen in the song titles. This is also the first album which features photography by Simon Fowler.

The songs “Captain Nemo” and “The Second Element” were released as singles.

  1. Dive
  2. Captain Nemo
  3. The Second Element
  4. Ship Of Fools
  5. Once In A Lifetime
  6. Cape Horn
  7. A Salty Dog
  8. Siren
  9. Seven Seas
  10. Johnny Wanna Live
  11. By Now
  12. Island
  13. When It Rains In America
  14. La Mer
  15. The Second Element 2
Buying options:

Buy CD from Amazon Buy MP3 from Amazon

Year: 1993 | Record Label: A&M/Spectrum/Polygram | Cat: 554 594-2